Z1 Online Bayad Center

Pay your electricity monthly bills in your nearest ZAMSURECO-I Bayad Center.

View Branches

eApplication Online

Create an account to view your bills and send request and complaints online.

Register Online

Projects and Services

Solar Home System (SHS)
Nationwide Intensification of Household Electrification (NIHE)

View Projects & Servies

A series of district elections transpired last November 2017 resulting in the re-election of the incumbent Directors Danilo Lumayas, Jeffrey Rabon and Maurecio Garban, Jr. of District VI, VII & VIII, respectively.

Directors-elect Lumayas, Rabon and Garban ran unopposed which opened to a ceremonial voting in their respective districts. The election turnout enabled Lumayas to garner 111 votes last November 11 in San Pablo Gymnasium while Rabon harboured 106 votes in District VII on November 18 followed by Garban, Jr. of District VIII who harvested 119 votes last November 25, 2017.

Held at San Pablo, Vincenzo Sagun and Pitogo Gymnasiums, the directors-elect were immediately proclaimed as winners by District Election Committee (DECOM). The three directors are set to serve their second terms for office for another three (3) years.

The election, which was expected to take place in June 2017, was pursued in the last quarter of 2017 due to the declaration of Martial Law in Mindanao. Said declaration initiated National Electrification Administration (NEA) to announce the deferment of scheduled elections in the 2nd and 3rd quarter of 2017.

Business News

Consumer News

Community News


Bids & Notices


ZAMSURECO-I, Gov. Vicente M. Cerilles Street, San Francisco District,
Pagadian City

+062 2141880
+062 2142635


The Official Publication of Zamboanga del Sur Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Open Link