Please bear with us. The site is still undergoing maintenance and enhancement procedures.


Notice of the Qualified Board Director of District IX on July 16, 2022, 8:00AM, Saturday

ANNOUNCEMENT!   To our valued Member-Consumer-Owners 
ZAMSURECO-I will conduct a Ceremonial District Election this Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 8:00AM for District IX of PAGADIAN CITY – (West Zone 3, Zone 4, Zone 5 and Zone 6) comprising of Barangay Balangasan, Bomba, Dumagoc, Napolan, Poloyagan, Sta. Lucia, Balintawak, Banale, Buenavista, Gatas, Sto. Niño, Alegria, Bogo, Bulawan, Danlugan, Dao, Datagan, Kagawasan, Kahayagan, Kalasan, Tulangan, Baloyboan, Dampalan, Deborok, Ditoray, Gubac, Gubang, Lala, Lapedian, La Suerte, Lison Valley, Lourdes, Lower Sibatang, Lumad, Macasing, Palpalan, Pedolunan and Upper Sibatang.

Please read below for your information and guidance.

Thank you and Stay Safe!

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/zamsureco1/public_html/templates/burmont/html/com_k2/templates/default/item.php on line 160